Book Review: GENMOS Book 3: Conclusions by Stephen M. Coghlan

GENMOS Book 3: Conclusions by Stephen M. Coghlan is the third and final book in the GENMOS series.

I really enjoyed this book. Coghlan furthers the plot of the previous two books while introducing new and exciting storylines and characters. This leads to many dramatic and action packed scenes and is a great conclusion to the series.

I liked Coghlan’s writing style a lot. It’s really engaging and conversational which flows well and pulls you into the story.

Finally, I really do enjoy how these books are set in Canada and feature many familiar and recognizable Canadian locations. It’s rare that books are so Canadian focused and I particularly enjoyed this aspect.

I would recommend this book to anyone who was a fan of the first two books in the GENMOS series.

GENMOS Book 3: Conclusions by Stephen M. Coghlan is available now.

Leave a comment